Dry Run (30w2d)

Tuesday and Wednesday (tomorrow and the day after) Paul and I are gonna do a little dry run with the UStream gizmo – the thing we’re gonna use to put the baby shower up on the web with.

So if you’re thinking of watching part of the shower on Saturday it might be a good idea to stop by tomorrow or Wednesday at 6:00pm Pacific time (so 7:00pm Mountain, 8:00pm Central, and 9:00pm Eastern) and see if you can get hooked up to not only see AND hear us, but to say hello in the chat window and have us respond!

Just come back to the website and click on the link above that says “Webcast.” That’s all you should need to do! We’ll leave the webstream up for about an hour on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings as we dink around. Please pop into the chat to say hello if you stop by. (Or if that doesn’t seem to work, you can shoot either of us an email and we’ll connect with you some other way!)

ERROR: Incorrect username or password.